Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Mancini

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Mancini

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Williams

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was great to work with and even helped me find a new agent when I moved out of state. Very friendly, helpful and always available!"

Nate Lawrence

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly Has been great and saved me some money! Thanks!"

Emilie Bailkey

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently signed up for a bundle with Holly Kind. She was so patient and so fast at answering and helping me. Ive referred a few friends to go with Holly! She is the most kind, helpful agent ive met! Keep this girl around!"

Tyler Peterson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great rates!"

Marcy Brayko

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, fast and efficient, but also very knowledgeable. You can tell Mike really cares about what he does. And great location, just off the north side of the downtown square. I would highly recommend!"

Justin Woodworth

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is a consumate professional. If you want honest, open advice about insurance and competitive rates, Mike is my go to now and always."

Ben Guptill

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"For starters, I am a current customer of this agency. If you want an insurance office that NEVER answers their phones, this is the place for you! If they do answer, their promises of getting back to you are never fulfilled. They are also liars. I asked for a quote on a vehicle I was about to purchase and the worker there said it would take DAYS to get an answer for me. I called the 1-800 number and got my quote within 5 minutes of me starting the phone call. They also lied to about sending proof of insurance to the lien holder. I had to do the work a month after they said that they would because the bank was still waiting....."

Daniele Halfhill

October 28, 2021

2  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for rental insurance and loved them. I applied for home insurance online and needed help with my application. I contacted Mike and he said he was willing to help and asked about good times to call. After the initial email, I never heard from him again. I have emailed him two more times and called once. Not a word... Due to his non responsiveness I had to use another company."

Penny McDonald

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years and they handle all of our needs."

Craig Tourdot

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance needs."

Jeremy Husain

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike was very friendly and helpful in not only making sure I have all the coverage I need but also making sure I have the understanding of what my coverages are."

Justin

March 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called multiple times to update my policy’s and he couldn’t even call me back.. stay away."

Stephanie Hubbard

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would absolutely recommend to anyone needing insurance! Mike did a great job making sure I understood my policy, answering my questions and keeping me up to date on all their products and services available. His team is also great and always super friendly!"

Jeffrey K

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has done a fantastic job helping out with my home owners insurance. When I refinanced he personally reached out to my bank and got them all the information they needed fast. On a side note he promised me I could meet Aaron Rodgers and Patrick Mahomes and he still hasn’t delivered. 😉"

Evan Edwards

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for a few years. Mike does a great job leading me through the different options up front. I recently received a call from Rachel, also works in his office, to touch base and see if anything needs to be changed or updated. She was very professional and clearly laid out my options and things to consider. I can’t always say I am thinking about my coverage, but glad to have an insurance company that is preemptively giving me a call to make sure I have the best coverage for my situation."

Paige Edler

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love that he’s always helping us in a bind. And that he “dumbs” it down for us since we’re new homeowners and aren’t 100% sure about everything. Great guy and isn’t just about his work, loves to talk about know about you as well."

Jason Neton

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Mike for over a year now, and he has been extremely responsive and attentive to all my needs. So not only is Mike extremely professional and effective as one's agent, he's also very personable and I always enjoy our meetings. Mike truly tries to get to know his clients and through that serves them even better."

Laura Huff

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike takes the time to make sure that everything is understood. Great service!"

Steve Grechis

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike makes sure to check in and ensure that my coverage fits what I have/need, and it's cheaper than my previous plans by a longshot. After hearing how he helped some of my family through a couple crises I feel safe knowing he'll have my back if something happens."

Autumn Love Lopez

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is very good at helping you understand what's going on with your coverage, helping you change or add coverage. He really looks out for what's best for your family. Whether it be renters insurance, car insurance, life insurance...Mike is the guy to go to! Very Clean Office, friendly service, all around great place!!"

C.J. Knight

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is great to talk to. Listened to our needs and made suggestions to bolster our coverage while saving us lots of money. A+"

Brett Janecke

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike has eased my mind on insurance companies gouging people with their premiums on new drivers. State Farm has covered my new driver and is NOT gouging me. My previous insurance TRIPLED my rate, so I shopped around and found State Farm has the BEST rates. Thanks, Mike!!"

Jes Jirasek

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and personable meet and greet!!"

Lacey Pfund

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is great to work with!! Very knowledgeable on products and respectful of each clients wants and needs!"

Phillip “Philbobaggins121” Barrett

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is super informative and knowledgeable. Awesome location with great customer service!"